Kanon Miyashita – violin recital Hiroaki Takenouchi – piano

Lunch Time Concert
PROGRAMME: Performance time: 1.05 to 1.50pm

a) Beethoven: Sonata for violin and piano No.3 in E flat major, Op. 12 :-
i. Allegro con spirito, ii. Adagio con molta espressione, iii. Rondo: Allegro molto

b) Chausson (arr. Ysaye): Poeme, Op. 25

c) Szymanowski: Mythes, Op. 30 – III. Dryades et Pan

Free Entry (collection plate)

Date: 10 April 2018, 1.05pm
Venue: Wesley’s Chapel and Leysian Mission, 49 City Road, London EC1Y 1AU
Tel: 020 72374445
Email: godfreyking316@btinternet.com
Web: www.ajsw.org.uk
Organiser: Anglo-Japanese Society of Wessex

You must be logged in to post a comment Login

London United Korean Fan Club

London United Japanese Fan Club