Mun Jeong Kim violin, Kumi Matsuo piano

Designed to support UK based Korean musicians, the KCC House Concert is a new performing arts programme at the Korean Cultural Centre UK (KCCUK). Throughout 2017 this programme will showcase the impressive talents of Korean musicians presently within the UK’s classical scene by offering them the opportunity to perform in central London at the KCCUK. The Series which began in February 2017, will run once a month (on every third or last Tuesday), the concerts are open to the public and free to attend.

Mun Jeong Kim violin
Kumi Matsuo piano

Beethoven sonata no.4 in A minor Op.23
i. Presto
ii. Andante scherzoso, piu Allegretto
iii. Allegro molto

Szymanowski Violin sonata in D minor op.9
i. Allegro moderato: Patetico
ii. Andantino tranquillo e dolce
iii. Allegro molto, quasi presto

Ysaye Poeme elegiaque Op.12

Date: Tuesday 28 March, 7pm
Venue: Reception Hall, KCCUK

You must be logged in to post a comment Login

London United Korean Fan Club

London United Japanese Fan Club