Royal Philharmonic Orchestra Recident Season

Ayako Tanaka (Soprano) has Concert with Royal Philharmonic Orchestra in Cadogan Hall on 04.June.2013.

Mozart: Mia speranza adorata, K.416
Mozart: Vorrei spiegarvi, oh Dio!, K.418
Weber: Overture to Euryanthe
Mozart: Popoli di Tessaglia!, K.316
Tchaikovsky Symphony No.6 (Pathétique)

Course fee: £40, £32.50, £25, £15

Date: 4 June 2013
Venue: Cadogan Hall, 5 Sloane Terrace, London SW1X 9DQ
Organiser: Royal Philharmonic Orchestra

You must be logged in to post a comment Login

London United Korean Fan Club

London United Japanese Fan Club