The Gilchrist-Fisher Award


The judges for the Gilchrist-FIsher Award 2014 are painter Stephen Chambers RA, critic and broadcaster Matthew Collings, landscape photographer Harry Cory-Wright, and painter Elizabeth Magill.

Following the judging of entries received in June 2013, a shortlist of 6 finalists has been selected.

They are:
Sean Gardiner
Luna Jungeun Lee
Lucy Mayes
Mirela Moscu
Andrew Shannon
Mary Wintour

The 6 finalists will be invited to produce further work to be included in the Final Show in March 2014.

The winner and runner-up will be announced at the Private View of the Gilchrist-Fisher Award 2014 Show at Rebecca Hossack Gallery, 2A Conway Street, London W1T 6BA.

You must be logged in to post a comment Login

London United Korean Fan Club

London United Japanese Fan Club