Shonen Knife new Video and Album ‘Pop Tune’

Japanese legend’s Shonen Knife have produced a video for the title track from their 18th album ‘Pop Tune’:

The new album is released in the UK/Europe on Damnably and on Pre-Order now at

Band: Shonen Knife

Naoko – Guitar + Vocals
Ritsuko – Bass + Vocals
Emi – Drums + Vocals

Back Catalogue: 30 years of Rock! 18 Studio albums plus Tours with Nirvana, Sonic Youth, The Breeders & BMX Bandits.
Special powers: ROCK!, Eternal Youth, playing as the Osaka Ramones in their spare time.
Fans: Kurt Cobain, CJ Ramone, Jonny, John Peel, Sonic Youth, BMX Bandits and Matt Groening.
Catch Phrase ‘Let’s Rock!’


You must be logged in to post a comment Login

London United Korean Fan Club

London United Japanese Fan Club